Our region

The South Eastern NSW PHN is one of 31 PHNs established across Australia and one of 10 networks in NSW.

The PHN aligns with the two Local Health Districts – Illawarra Shoalhaven and Southern NSW, and supports and strengthens general practice and primary health care services for more than 611,000 people, across 11 Local Government areas and one Commonwealth Territory (Jervis Bay).