All COORDINARE Board Members

  • Independent Board Chair

    Ms Julie White

    An experienced and successful Chair and Company Director, Julie White has over 40 years experience in both the not-for-profit and corporate sectors.

    Julie’s non-executive portfolio has...
  • Board Member, Clinical Council - Southern NSW Chair

    Dr Amanda Barnard

    Dr Amanda Barnard brings a wealth of experience and expertise to the COORDINARE Board and as Chair of the Southern NSW Clinical Council. 

    Dr Barnard is...
  • Board Member, Aboriginal Health Council Chair

    Mr Paul Knight

    Mr Paul Knight has over 25 years of extensive experience across Indigenous employment, business and economic development. He was the Chief Executive of the Illawarra Aboriginal...
  • Board Member, Clinical Council - Illawarra Shoalhaven Chair

    Dr Vicki McCartney

    Dr Vicki McCartney came to the Shoalhaven in 1986 as a GP, after extensive Australian and overseas hospital and primary health experience.

    Since 1998, Dr McCartney...
  • Board Member, Community Advisory Committee Chair

    Ms Leanne Wells

    Ms Leanne Wells was the Chief Executive Officer of the Consumers Health Forum of Australia until August 2022. She is a health service executive with...
  • Board Member, Governance and Remuneration Committee Chair

    Professor Glenn Salkeld

    Professor Glenn Salkeld was the Executive Dean of the Faculty of the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities at the University of Wollongong and has now...
  • Board Member, Governance and Remuneration Committee Member

    Professor David Currow

    Professor David Currow is a physician by training and is currently the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Sustainable Futures) at The University of Wollongong. He is...
  • Board Member, Finance, Audit and Risk Management Committee Member

    Mr Patrick Reid

    Mr Patrick Reid is a Graduate Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD), appointed as IRT Group CEO in February 2018, one of...
  • Board Member, Finance, Audit and Risk Management Committee Member

    Mr Chris Stolk

    Mr Chris Stolk has more than 25 years’ experience in the accounting and finance field, most of which time has been spent working with organisations...
  • Board Member

    Mr Jack Heath

    Mr Jack Heath served in government as a diplomat, speechwriter and senior adviser to federal ministers including Prime Minister Paul Keating. He led the establishment...